Composer  Conductor

Photo:Miriam Guttmann


With jazz musician Tijn Wybenga, founder of orchestra AM.OK, the BIMHUIS Production House starts a collaboration spanning several years, with the aim of giving an impulse to the new generation of jazz musicians in The Netherlands.

From 2018 till 2020.



Amsterdam Modern Orkest.An orchestra specialized at the intersection of modern classical, jazz and electronic music.

Founded and led by Tijn Wybenga


A music theatre piece initiated and composed by Tijn Wybenga.Performed at Oerol Festival, Oranjewoud Festival and Grachtenfestival in 2018.

Collectief AM.OK/Plastique Fantastique


Een Kersentuin

A music theatre performance produced by Kamer Operahuis, inspired by Tschechows 'The Cherry Orchard'

Director: Mart van Berckel
Composer/Arranger/Musical Leader: Tijn Wybenga

Wonder to wonder

Wonder, to wonder, een voorstelling met improvisatie, dans, verhaal en muziek door Geerte de Koe, Pieter de Koe, Jelmer de Moed, Tijn Wybenga en Uri Eugenio

Geerte de Koe, Pieter de Koe, Jelmer de Moed, Tijn Wybenga en Uri Eugenio

Jong Metropole

Winner Rogier van Otterloo Award 2018
Projects as composer: Jong Metropole Tour 2019
Projects as conductor: Sensation White the final 2017, Metropole Academy 2016

Aurelio Project

Stack is built with customization and ease-of-use at its core — whether you're a seasoned developer or just starting out, you'll be making attractive sites faster than any traditional HTML template.

Each purchase of Stack includes six months of free support and lifetime free content and bug-fix updates.